Cdm chapter 19.2 part 4

4

Joe spoke,”You all know that I am famous or rather yet, infamous in wrestling and mma. I did come out of the ghettos, such as some you have as well. My origin story was for real and not a gimmick in anyway.”

“The man who trained me to greatest champion in the Urano ghettos was a man, known only as

Coach J. He could had been a billionaire several times over by fighting knowledge, yet money or fame meant nothing to him. He never was seen to train any other person openly as he did with me. He made my jaw drop one day due to what he revealed to me in secret.”

Deathmask spoke,”What did he tell you that day?”

Big breaks out into laughter.

Billy asked,”What was so surprising that you are laughing about it.”

Joe spoke,”He told me that he was an alien from another planet.”

Pete spoke,”Are you jiving me?”

Big spoke,”When have you know me to tell tales? You know that better than anybody here.”

Pete accepted the answer with a wicked grin.

#

There so much silence over the last few minutes that you could heard a pin drop to the floor.

Joe spoke,”It is breathtaking isn’t it?”

The rest of the unit did nothing but eagerly awaited Joe’s next words.

Big continued,”I did not know what to believe at first. So, I asked my Grandma to come with me for one of my shows. It took me a while to get her to come, since she could not bear to see me fight.

While I was four years old, I killed my parents’ killers with my bare hands. It scared her something fierce. As champion, I had my own dressing room, but I rarely used it. I wanted to the other athletes, to show the others that I was one of the boys, just as they were. I had grandma and I seat alone in my dressing room. She had a lot of discernment when it came to dealing with people. I had to know to deal with Coach J and boy did she tell me the answer.”

Pete spoke,”What on Rindat happened?”

Big spoke,”She fainted as soon as she laid eyes upon him! If I had not been there, Grandma would have fallen into the floor. It took me a long to get her to respond to anything for over one hour.

Once I got her to speak she started to sweat like a street walker in church. She asked me to why a monster had entered the room. She saw the old coach not as a man, but as a hideous monster. It took me forever to get her to calm down after her fright. That day I knew that Master J was for real.”

“Later that week, I asked Coach J, to why he had trained me. He said that he did it all that he could help the future of his race. He also told that I was of his race as well.”

The whole group was in disbelief of what they were being told.

Big continued,”Coach J said that they are three main types based on their fighting types. The first type was the huge brawler type, such as myself. This type was said to be the most common. The second type was less common than the first type and it is a smaller technician based fighter. The rarest type was the third type that the combination of the first two types. This type was the best of both worlds and he called it the emperor class. Coach J said that there has been only two emperors in the last two thousand years.”

Coach J said that he had an emperor candidate that he had found on his home world. But most importantly he said that was a four type that was emerging that could fix the weakness that his race was

supposed. I once asked him to show me his true power and I was helpless before him!”

The rest of the men’s eyes about jump out of their heads. Big was a monster among men, yet he could not defeat this old coach.

Deathmask asked,”Where do I fit in all of this?”

Joe spoke,”I was getting there my skull faced friend. Coach J said that the first person in the race to be of the fourth type would be a man wearing a silver faced mask and red ninja garb.”

All eyes were upon Deathmask as if he had a turd hanging out of his mouth.

Deathmask spoke,”So, you are saying that I am a rare space alien?”

Joe speaks,”Once you transformed, did you feel stronger faster, stronger, and tougher?”

Deathmask spoke,”All that you said has come true, but what does it mean?”

Joe spoke,”That much, I do not know my comrade, but I know that we got to survive this war. I do not agree with this war but we have no choice but to fight in it nonetheless.”

Deathmask did not know what to think, but he felt that Joe had been honest with him. It was a lot to take in all at once, yet he had always felt that he was like other people in his life. He could never

pin it down before this day. He never guess that he would be told that he was alien prototype. It did not help that everybody but Big was looking at him, like he was an animal in the front window of the pet store.

Leave a comment